Office Hours, Contact Information

Location: University Hall, W203
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00am – 4:30pm
Contact:
Jeff Breese, Provost/VPAA, breese.j@medicalillustration.net
Linda Shaheen, Administrative Asst, shaheen.l@medicalillustration.net 
Rebecca VanWagner, Coordinator Of Faculty Services, vanwagner.r1@medicalillustration.net 
Daniela Wexler, Executive Asst to Provost, wexler.d@medicalillustration.net

School of Arts and Sciences

Location: Connelly Faculty Center, 201 and 203
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 4:30pm
Contact: Lisa McGarry, Dean, mcgarry.l@medicalillustration.net
Dan Parker, Administrative Assistant, parker.d@medicalillustration.net

School of Business and Education

Location: University Hall, 2nd floor West (across from UH W211)
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 4:30pm
Contact: Mary Sortino, Dean, sortino.m@medicalillustration.net 
William Debuono, Administrative Assistant, debuono.w@medicalillustration.net

Frances M. Maguire School of Nursing and Health Professions

Location: Frances M. Maguire Hall, 1st floor
Hours and Contact Information:
Jane Tang, Dean, tang.j@medicalillustration.net
Mary Hermann, Associate Dean, hermann.m@medicalillustration.net: Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm;
Tuesday, Wednesday 8:00am - 3:00pm
Annette Nelson, Administrative Assistant, nelson.a1@medicalillustration.net: Monday - Thursday, 10:00am-3:00pm 
Beverly Frederickson, Administrative Assistant, frederickson.b@medicalillustration.net: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 4:00pm
Amy Derstine Administrative Assistant, derstine.a@medicalillustration.net: Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 4:30pm

Location: Siena Hall
Hours and Contact Information:
Kathy Hosack, hosack.k@medicalillustration.net: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm; Friday as needed
Tom Mernar, mernar.t@medicalillustration.net:
Office: Monday 9:00 am - 12:30 pm Remote 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Office: Tuesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Office: Wednesday 9:00 am - 12:30 pm Remote: 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Office: Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Location: Siena Hall
Karen Fallon, fallon.k@medicalillustration.net
Remote appointments available Monday; Friday as needed
Alison Boyle, boyle.a1@medicalillustration.net
Office: Tuesday and Wednesday; remote: Monday, Thursday, Friday
Annette Nelson, nelson.a1@medicalillustration.net 
Monday-Thursdays 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Location: Valie Genuardi Hall
Kelly Flanigan, Instructor, flanigan.k@medicalillustration.net  Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:30am - 3:00pm; Tuesday noon - 4:00 pm; Friday variable
In person or Zoom appointments available

Lisa Benfield, Administrative Assistant, benfield.l@medicalillustration.net
Office: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Remote: Wednesday, Friday 

Location: Admissions House
In-person and virtual appointments are available. Please schedule an appointment in advance.
Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:00am – 5:00pm, select Saturdays by appointment
Contact: admissions@medicalillustration.net or 215-641-5510

Athletics Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday and Sunday vary on games and practice schedule
Staff members are typically around until the last contest or last practice is finished at night. Times vary on the season and day of the week.

The Griffin Complex hours for recreation are the following:
Monday - Thursday, 6:00am – 11:00pm
Friday, 6:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday, 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday, 10:00am - 11:00pm

Contact Information: Go to gwyneddathletics.com/staff-directory to find your contact.

Location: Connelly Faculty Center
Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Contact: Matt Smalarz, smalarz.m@medicalillustration.net (in office on Monday, Wednesday, Friday; remote on Tuesday and Thursday)

Hours: Monday and Tuesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday: 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed
Contact: gwynedd@bkstr.com, 215-641-9080  

Location: Campbell Solution Center
Find hours, helpful contacts and other details on our Bursar / Billing page.

Location: Campbell Hall
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00am – 4:00pm
Contact: campbellsolutioncenter@medicalillustration.net or 215-646-7300, ext.21595 
studentbilling@medicalillustration.net or 215-646-7300, ext. 21278

Visit our CSC page for more information.

Find current hours and other details on the Counseling Services page.
Contact: counseling@medicalillustration.net or 215-641-5571
For on-campus emergencies, please call Public Safety first at 215-641-5522, ext. 2111.

Campus Undergraduate/Graduate Financial Aid

Location: Campbell Hall
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm. Reach us in the office between 8am-4pm, and by email, phone, and Zoom between 9am-5pm.
Contact: financialaid@medicalillustration.net or 215-646-7300, ext. 21216

Non-Term Financial Aid

Contact: NonTermAid@medicalillustration.net or 877-499-6333, ext. 21080

Location: As scheduled on your course schedule
Contact: Meredith Hoch-Oescher, Dean, Student Success, hoch-oescher.m@medicalillustration.net or Kim Cooney, cooney.k@medicalillustration.net

Location: Connelly Faculty Center
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30am-4:30pm
Contact: 215-646-7300 or hr@medicalillustration.net 

The ITS Help Desk is our official form of communication with the GMercyU community. You can reach the ITS Help Desk in a number of ways. 

  • Email: it@medicalillustration.net
  • The Portal: Submit an IT Help Desk ticket through the GMercyU Portal (click the mouse icon) 
  • Call: 215-646-7300, ext. 21444
  • Contact our Live Chat
  • Walk-in support at the IT Help Desk is available in University Hall W104, Monday through Thursday from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. and on Fridays from 8:00a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Telephone, chat, portal ticket, and email support is available 24 hours a day / 7 days a week.

Location: Connelly Faculty Center
Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Contact: 
Jing Gao, Director of Institutional Research, gao.j@medicalillustration.net 
Office: Monday, Wednesday, Friday
Remote: Tuesday, Thursday

Please schedule an appointment.
Contact: Jesse Ruhl at ruhl.j@medicalillustration.net or call 215-646-7300, ext: 21584

Location: Frances M. Maguire Hall
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00am-9:00am and 2:15pm-3:45pm
Contact: For any mail inquires, email mailservices@medicalillustration.net.

Location: Assumption Hall
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm (please email in advance to make an appointment)
Contact: marketing@medicalillustration.net

Location: Griffin Complex, 2nd fl, Student Services Suite
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Contact: Joshua Stern, stern.j@medicalillustration.net or 215-641-5566

Location: Plant Services Building 
Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:30am – 4:00pm
Contact: Faculty/staff work requests can be submitted via the portal (click the  button) or by emailing plantservices@medicalillustration.net. 

For after-hours emergencies, call Public Safety at 215-641-5522, ext. 2111. 

Hours: 24 hours per day, 7 days per week
Contact: For non-urgent matters, call 215-646-7300, ext. 21522. For emergencies, call 215-641-5522, ext 2111.

Location: Campbell Hall
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Find helpful contacts and information at medicalillustration.net/registrar or call 215-646-7300, ext. 21437.

Location:  Loyola Hall
Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Contact Information: reslife@medicalillustration.net or 267-448-1305
Michelle Murray, Director: murray.m@medicalillustration.net
Alex Reynolds, Associate Director of Housing and Residence Life: reynolds.a@medicalillustration.net
Camryn Guertse, Residence Director (Loyola, Siena, & St. Brigid Halls): guertse.c@medicalillustration.net 
Linda Rainer, Administrative Assistant: rainer.l@medicalillustration.net

Location: 2nd floor, Waldron Center
Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Contact: studentengagement@medicalillustration.net, 215-641-5565
Use our GriffinEngage website to get involved! 

Alexandra Jabara Johnston, Director: jabara.a@medicalillustration.net 
Andrew Harbaugh, Coordinator: harbaugh.a@medicalillustration.net 

Accessibility Services, Advising, Career Development, First-Year Experience, Tutoring

Location: Keiss Library
Hours: Monday - Thursday, 8:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, 8:30-4:00pm
In-person and remote appointments available

Visit our website at medicalillustration.net/ssc for more information.

Contact: 
studentsuccess@medicalillustration.net
accessibilityservices@medicalillustration.net
cd@medicalillustration.net

Location: University Hall West, 2nd floor
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm, in person and virtual
Contact: TLI@medicalillustration.net 
Schedule a one-on-one appointment

See our Teaching and Learning Innovation page to meet our Instructional Design Staff and Center for Teaching and Learning Staff.

Location: Griffin Complex, 2nd floor
Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, 9:00 am-4:00pm in person. Tuesdays and Thursdays, 9:00 - 4:00 p.m. remote but on call, ready to respond. 
Contact Information: Title IX Coordinator, Tia Brown, brown.t8@medicalillustration.net, 215-646-7300, x 21140

Location: Assumption Hall
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Find helpful contacts here.